Swisspeers, crowd lending for SMEs

Alwin Meyer, CEO Swisspeers:

The beauty of Business-Monitor is its search function, enabling me to search from the total of around 580’000 Swiss SMEs those which are relevant to me. My Name is Alwin Meyer. I am one of the co-founders of Swisspeers.

Swisspeers is an online platform bringing together capital seeking companies with investors, having investments needs. As co-founder of the company, I am responsible for the whole area of Public Relations, Marketing and Distribution.

In this context, we found Business-Monitor. In Switzerland, we have 580’000 SMEs, all of which are potential customers for us. Finding those customers in this community, that are ideal for Swisspeers’ solutions portfolio, that’s the challenge we wanted to tackle with Business-Monitor. I have a variety of ways to search. I can select by industry, select according to the NACE or the NOGA code and very quickly get to the sample of data I need for further analysis. And finally, you can set up watchlists and follow companies or entire groups of companies.

The exciting thing that really surprised me in Business-Monitor is that I not only follow the companies I have chosen, but also the so-called “lookalikes”, which are similar to the companies on my watchlist. Thus, I also get information about changes in these same industries, for example, or in these same regions for companies that I do not necessarily have on the watchlist.

https://www.swisspeers.ch

Swisspeers, schweizer firmenkredite mit crowdlending

Swisspeers
Alwin Meyer, CEO Swisspeers:

Das Schöne an Business-Monitor ist die Suchfunktion, ich kann also aus der Grundgesamtheit von rund 580'000 Schweizer KMUs, die heraussuchen, welche für mich relevant sind. Mein Name ist Alwin Meyer. Ich bin einer der Mitgründer von Swisspeers.

Swisspeers ist eine Online Plattform auf welcher kapitalsuchende Firmen zusammengebracht werden mit Investoren, welche Anlagebedarf haben. Als Mitgründer der Firma bin ich vor allem verantwortlich für den ganzen Bereich Public Relations, Marketing und Vertrieb. In diesem Zusammenhang haben wir Business-Monitor gefunden. Wir haben in der Schweiz 580'000 KMUs, das sind potenziell alles Kunden für uns. Und jetzt in dieser Riesen Gesamtheit drinnen die Kunden zu finden, welche ideal sind für Swisspeers’ Lösungsportfolio, das ist die Herausforderung welche wir mit Business-Monitor angehen wollten.

Ich habe dazu verschiedenste Möglichkeiten, die Suche durchzuführen. Ich kann nach Branche selektieren, nach dem NACE Code oder nach dem NOGA Code selektieren und komme so sehr sehr schnell zu dem Sample von Daten die ich brauche für meine weitere Analyse. Und dann schliesslich das Dritte ist, dass man Watchlists aufsetzen kann, und so Unternehmen oder ganze Gruppen von Unternehmen folgen kann.

Das Spannende, was mich wirklich überrascht hat im Business-Monitor, dort folge ich nicht nur den Unternehmen sondern auch den so genannten “Lookalikes”, also solche, welche ähnlich sind zu den Unternehmen in meiner Watchlist. Somit erhalte ich auch Informationen zu Änderungen in diesen gleichen Branchen zum Beispiel oder Regionen von Unternehmen, welche ich gar nicht unbedingt auf der Watchlist habe.

https://www.swisspeers.ch